Scott Parker Award

The Scott Parker Award is presented to an exceptional volunteer in the field of outdoor theatre. This award includes a cash prize of five hundred dollars ($500) and recognizes an individual who has been nominated by an IOT member theatre for their extraordinary, dedicated and unpaid service to the organization over a significant period of time. These volunteers may have served on boards of directors or worked in any aspect of a theatre’s operation from the front office to backstage to the box office or usher corps. The award will be presented at the National Conference on Outdoor Theatre. The deadline for nominations is Friday, August 28, 2020 at 5:00 pm.

Volunteer Nomination Form